伯爵第为十三第”的入门级别墅式套房,采用分层复式单房别墅设计,平均楼面面积为2,000平方英尺,并具有以下特色:

  • 私人升降机大堂 为确保各位贵宾的私隐,别墅借鉴了纽约风格的顶层阁楼设计,所有升降机将直达别墅内的私人升降机大堂。
  • 礼宾专员服务 十三第”全体礼宾专员均接受享负盛名的MCM Palace Consultants培训,并获取了英国职业管家训练协会的专业资格。他们将为十三第”所有别墅贵宾提供24小时的礼宾服务。
  • 瑰丽装潢从地板至天花板均采用了巴洛克风格细节,搭配的历史艺术品融合了形成鲜明对比的现代元素和巧夺天工的技艺,由此打造出无与伦比的浪漫及高雅氛围。
  • 罗马浴池客厅内设有华丽的大理石罗马浴池,可同时容纳六至八位贵宾于此松弛减压。浴池上方是巴洛克风格拱形天花板点缀上堂皇的水晶吊灯,并以新古典主义风格立柱作承托。罗马浴池闲置时可用大理石地板覆盖。
  • 彩绘玻璃及大理石浴室淋浴间和电动座厕隐藏于落地彩绘玻璃幕墙之后,贵宾可在烛光氛围中沐浴,同时欣赏天花板上的艺术杰作。
  • 皇家寝室寝室设有一张特大双人床,搭配古雅天鹅绒顶篷;镀金的巴洛克风格床头板更是精心雕琢之作,让贵宾亲身体验传统皇室享受。
  • 钻石系列家具 洪先生及著名雕塑艺术家共同创造了一系列璀璨钻石系列镀铬家俬,置放于客厅、寝室及浴室内,与传统巴洛克的整体风格形成互补,构造出人意表的和谐美感。
  • 劳斯莱斯幻影车队接送 每位贵宾抵达及离开十三第”时,酒店将以定制的红色加长版劳斯莱斯幻影车队免费接载宾客往返十三第”及各澳门交通枢纽之间。

La Villa du Comte is THE 13’s standard accommodation, generously proportioned at an average gross floor area of 2,000 s.f. and arranged as a split-level, one-bedroom villa with the following features:

  • Private Elevator Lobby. To ensure the ultimate in privacy, all guests access their villas via elevators which open directly into the villa’s private elevator lobby, like a New York style penthouse.
  • Butler Service. Every villa is supported by 24-hour butler service from THE 13’s team of majordome, trained by world famous MCM Palace Consultants and certified by the English Guild of Butlers.
  • Spectacular Décor. The décor combines spectacular floor to ceiling baroque details and period artworks contrasted with surprising modern elements woven together through exceptional craftsmanship to create an environment of unparalleled romance, elegance and luxury.
  • Roman Bath. 6-8 guests can relax in the living area’s ornate marble Roman Bath, beautifully presented under a vaulted baroque ceiling supported by neo-classical columns and lit by a spectacular crystal chandelier. When not in use, the Roman Bath is covered by a retractable marble floor.
  • Stained-Glass and Marble Bathroom. Guests bathe under art covered ceilings lit by standing candelabra.        A rain shower and electric bidet toilet are hidden behind a floor to ceiling stained-glass façade.
  • Royal Bedroom. The villa bedroom features a king-size, velvet-canopied bed with an elaborately carved and gilded Baroque headboard in the royal tradition.
  • Diamond Series Furniture. To complement the Baroque setting, Mr Hung created, together with leading artisans, a glittering series of faceted chrome furniture for the living room, bedroom and bathroom.
  • Rolls-Royce Transportation. All hotel guests receive complimentary transfer to and from Macau transportation hubs on check-in and check-out via THE 13’s fleet of bespoke, red, extended wheel base Rolls-Royce Phantoms.